Preseason Game 1: New Orleans Pelicans vs Atlanta Hawks

 

Jeremy Lin posted on Instagram on his excitement to step onto the NBA floor for the first time after he was sidelined last season after he tore his patellar tendon in the first game. He has rebuilt his body, movement, and cannot wait to go back to play in an actual NBA game, albeit it’s still a preseason game.

It looks like Jeremy will come off the bench, which is not a total surprise since he mentioned he’s still in the “Return to Play” protocol due to his rehab. The most important thing is definitely his health and his ability to play throughout the season to play for a new contract next season so minute restrictions or off-the-bench role would take lower priority.

Recent Posts
Schedule
Mon, 24 Sep
Atlanta Hawks 2018-19 Media Day
11:00 AM
Tue, 25 Sep
Atlanta Hawks 2018-19 Training Camp, Sept 25-27
10:00 AM
Mon, 1 Oct
@ Preseason Game 1
7:30 PM
Fri, 5 Oct
@ Preseason Game 2
8:00 PM
Sun, 7 Oct
@ Preseason Game 3
3:00 PM
Wed, 10 Oct
@ Preseason Game 4
7:30 PM
Fri, 12 Oct
8:00 PM
Wed, 17 Oct
7:30 PM
Fri, 19 Oct
8:00 PM
Sun, 21 Oct
6:00 PM
Wed, 24 Oct
@
7:00 PM
Sat, 27 Oct
@
7:30 PM
Mon, 29 Oct
7:00 PM
Tue, 30 Oct
7:00 PM
Thr, 1 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 3 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Tue, 6 Nov
7:00 PM
Wed, 7 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 9 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 11 Nov
9:30 PM
Tue, 13 Nov
10:30 PM
Thr, 15 Nov
9:00 PM
Sat, 17 Nov
7:00 PM
Mon, 19 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Wed, 21 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 23 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 25 Nov
@
6:00 PM
Tue, 27 Nov
7:30 PM
Wed, 28 Nov
7:00 PM
Fri, 30 Nov
8:00 PM
Mon, 3 Dec
@
7:30 PM
Wed, 5 Dec
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 8 Dec
@
7:30 PM
Wed, 12 Dec
8:30 PM
Fri, 14 Dec
7:00 PM
Sun, 16 Dec
3:00 PM
Tue, 18 Dec
Washington Wizards
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 21 Dec
New York Knicks
7:30 PM
Sun, 23 Dec
Detroit Pistons
4:00 PM
Wed, 26 Dec
Indiana Pacers
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 28 Dec
Minnesota Timberwolves
8:00 PM
Sat, 29 Dec
Cleveland Cavaliers
@
7:30 PM
Mon, 31 Dec
Indiana Pacers
3:00 PM
Wed, 2 Jan
Washington Wizards
7:00 PM
Fri, 4 Jan
Milwaukee Bucks
8:30 PM
Sun, 6 Jan
Miami Heat
@
6:00 PM
Tue, 8 Jan
Toronto Raptors
7:30 PM
Wed, 9 Jan
Brooklyn Nets
7:30 PM
Fri, 11 Jan
Philadelphia 76ers
7:00 PM
Sun, 13 Jan
Milwaukee Bucks
@
3:30 PM
Tue, 15 Jan
Oklahoma City Thunder
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 19 Jan
Boston Celtics
@
7:30 PM
Mon, 21 Jan
Orlando Magic
@
3:00 PM
Wed, 23 Jan
Chicago Bulls
8:00 PM
Sat, 26 Jan
Portland Trail Blazers
10:00 PM
Mon, 28 Jan
Los Angeles Clippers
10:30 PM
Wed, 30 Jan
Sacramento Kings
10:00 PM
Fri, 1 Feb
Utah Jazz
9:00 PM
Sat, 2 Feb
Phoenix Suns
9:00 PM
Mon, 4 Feb
Washington Wizards
7:00 PM
Thr, 7 Feb
Toronto Raptors
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 9 Feb
Charlotte Hornets
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 10 Feb
Orlando Magic
@
7:30 PM
Tue, 12 Feb
Los Angeles Lakers
@
7:30 PM
Thr, 14 Feb
New York Knicks
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
Detroit Pistons
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
Phoenix Suns
@
7:00 PM
Mon, 25 Feb
Houston Rockets
8:00 PM
Wed, 27 Feb
Minnesota Timberwolves
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 1 Mar
Chicago Bulls
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 3 Mar
Chicago Bulls
3:30 PM
Mon, 4 Mar
Miami Heat
7:30 PM
Wed, 6 Mar
San Antonio Spurs
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 9 Mar
Brooklyn Nets
@
7:00 PM
Sun, 10 Mar
New Orleans Pelicans
@
6:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
Memphis Grizzlies
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 16 Mar
Boston Celtics
12:30 AM
Sun, 17 Mar
Orlando Magic
6:00 PM
Tue, 19 Mar
Houston Rockets
@
7:30 PM
Thr, 21 Mar
Utah Jazz
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 23 Mar
Philadelphia 76ers
@
7:30 PM
Tue, 26 Mar
New Orleans Pelicans
8:00 PM
Fri, 29 Mar
Portland Trail Blazers
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 31 Mar
Milwaukee Bucks
@
12:30 AM
Tue, 2 Apr
San Antonio Spurs
8:30 PM
Wed, 3 Apr
Philadelphia 76ers
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 5 Apr
Orlando Magic
7:00 PM
Sun, 7 Apr
Milwaukee Bucks
7:00 PM
Wed, 10 Apr
Indiana Pacers
@
8:00 PM
Preseason 1 Highlights

Thanks to @SpeedOfLin