Game Schedule

1. COUNTDOWN TIMER

2018-19 Toronto Raptors Schedule

No games found.

2018-19 Atlanta Hawks Schedule

No games found.

2. SLIDER SCHEDULE

2018-19 Toronto Raptors Schedule

Schedule
Mon, 11 Feb
@
7:30 PM
Wed, 13 Feb
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
@
7:00 PM
Sun, 24 Feb
@
3:30 PM
Tue, 26 Feb
@
8:00 PM
Fri, 1 Mar
@
8:00 PM
Sun, 3 Mar
6:00 PM
Tue, 5 Mar
@
8:00 PM
Fri, 8 Mar
8:00 PM
Sun, 10 Mar
3:30 PM
Mon, 11 Mar
7:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
@
8:00 PM
Sun, 17 Mar
4:00 PM
Mon, 18 Mar
@
7:30 PM
Wed, 20 Mar
9:30 PM
Fri, 22 Mar
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 24 Mar
@
6:00 PM
Tue, 26 Mar
@
7:30 PM
Thr, 28 Mar
7:30 PM
Sat, 30 Mar
8:00 PM
Mon, 1 Apr
@
7:30 PM
Wed, 3 Apr
7:30 PM
Fri, 5 Apr
7:00 PM
Sun, 7 Apr
@
12:00 PM
Tue, 9 Apr
8:00 PM
Sat, 13 Apr
@
5:00 PM
Tue, 16 Apr
@
8:00 PM
Fri, 19 Apr
7:00 PM
Sun, 21 Apr
7:00 PM
Tue, 23 Apr
@
7:00 PM
Sat, 27 Apr
7:30 PM
Mon, 29 Apr
8:00 PM
Thr, 2 May
8:00 PM
Sun, 5 May
3:30 PM
Tue, 7 May
@
8:00 PM
Thr, 9 May
8:00 PM
Sun, 12 May
@
7:00 PM
Wed, 15 May
8:30 PM
Fri, 17 May
8:30 PM
Sun, 19 May
@
5:00 PM
Tue, 21 May
@
8:30 PM
Thr, 23 May
8:30 PM
Sat, 25 May
@
8:30 PM
Thr, 30 May
@
9:00 PM
Sun, 2 Jun
@
8:00 PM
Wed, 5 Jun
9:00 PM
Fri, 7 Jun
9:00 PM
Mon, 10 Jun
9:00 PM
Thr, 13 Jun
9:00 PM

2018-19 Atlanta Hawks Schedule

Schedule
Mon, 24 Sep
Atlanta Hawks 2018-19 Media Day
11:00 AM
Tue, 25 Sep
Atlanta Hawks 2018-19 Training Camp, Sept 25-27
10:00 AM
Mon, 1 Oct
@ Preseason Game 1
7:30 PM
Fri, 5 Oct
@ Preseason Game 2
8:00 PM
Sun, 7 Oct
@ Preseason Game 3
3:00 PM
Wed, 10 Oct
@ Preseason Game 4
7:30 PM
Fri, 12 Oct
8:00 PM
Wed, 17 Oct
7:30 PM
Fri, 19 Oct
8:00 PM
Sun, 21 Oct
6:00 PM
Wed, 24 Oct
@
7:00 PM
Sat, 27 Oct
@
7:30 PM
Mon, 29 Oct
7:00 PM
Tue, 30 Oct
7:00 PM
Thr, 1 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 3 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Tue, 6 Nov
7:00 PM
Wed, 7 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 9 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 11 Nov
9:30 PM
Tue, 13 Nov
10:30 PM
Thr, 15 Nov
9:00 PM
Sat, 17 Nov
7:00 PM
Mon, 19 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Wed, 21 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 23 Nov
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 25 Nov
@
6:00 PM
Tue, 27 Nov
7:30 PM
Wed, 28 Nov
7:00 PM
Fri, 30 Nov
8:00 PM
Mon, 3 Dec
@
7:30 PM
Wed, 5 Dec
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 8 Dec
@
7:30 PM
Wed, 12 Dec
8:30 PM
Fri, 14 Dec
7:00 PM
Sun, 16 Dec
3:00 PM
Tue, 18 Dec
Washington Wizards
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 21 Dec
New York Knicks
7:30 PM
Sun, 23 Dec
Detroit Pistons
4:00 PM
Wed, 26 Dec
Indiana Pacers
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 28 Dec
Minnesota Timberwolves
8:00 PM
Sat, 29 Dec
Cleveland Cavaliers
@
7:30 PM
Mon, 31 Dec
Indiana Pacers
3:00 PM
Wed, 2 Jan
Washington Wizards
7:00 PM
Fri, 4 Jan
Milwaukee Bucks
8:30 PM
Sun, 6 Jan
Miami Heat
@
6:00 PM
Tue, 8 Jan
Toronto Raptors
7:30 PM
Wed, 9 Jan
Brooklyn Nets
7:30 PM
Fri, 11 Jan
Philadelphia 76ers
7:00 PM
Sun, 13 Jan
Milwaukee Bucks
@
3:30 PM
Tue, 15 Jan
Oklahoma City Thunder
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 19 Jan
Boston Celtics
@
7:30 PM
Mon, 21 Jan
Orlando Magic
@
3:00 PM
Wed, 23 Jan
Chicago Bulls
8:00 PM
Sat, 26 Jan
Portland Trail Blazers
10:00 PM
Mon, 28 Jan
Los Angeles Clippers
10:30 PM
Wed, 30 Jan
Sacramento Kings
10:00 PM
Fri, 1 Feb
Utah Jazz
9:00 PM
Sat, 2 Feb
Phoenix Suns
9:00 PM
Mon, 4 Feb
Washington Wizards
7:00 PM
Thr, 7 Feb
Toronto Raptors
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 9 Feb
Charlotte Hornets
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 10 Feb
Orlando Magic
@
7:30 PM
Tue, 12 Feb
Los Angeles Lakers
@
7:30 PM
Thr, 14 Feb
New York Knicks
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
Detroit Pistons
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
Phoenix Suns
@
7:00 PM
Mon, 25 Feb
Houston Rockets
8:00 PM
Wed, 27 Feb
Minnesota Timberwolves
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 1 Mar
Chicago Bulls
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 3 Mar
Chicago Bulls
3:30 PM
Mon, 4 Mar
Miami Heat
7:30 PM
Wed, 6 Mar
San Antonio Spurs
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 9 Mar
Brooklyn Nets
@
7:00 PM
Sun, 10 Mar
New Orleans Pelicans
@
6:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
Memphis Grizzlies
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 16 Mar
Boston Celtics
12:30 AM
Sun, 17 Mar
Orlando Magic
6:00 PM
Tue, 19 Mar
Houston Rockets
@
7:30 PM
Thr, 21 Mar
Utah Jazz
@
7:30 PM
Sat, 23 Mar
Philadelphia 76ers
@
7:30 PM
Tue, 26 Mar
New Orleans Pelicans
8:00 PM
Fri, 29 Mar
Portland Trail Blazers
@
7:30 PM
Sun, 31 Mar
Milwaukee Bucks
@
12:30 AM
Tue, 2 Apr
San Antonio Spurs
8:30 PM
Wed, 3 Apr
Philadelphia 76ers
@
7:30 PM
Fri, 5 Apr
Orlando Magic
7:00 PM
Sun, 7 Apr
Milwaukee Bucks
7:00 PM
Wed, 10 Apr
Indiana Pacers
@
8:00 PM

3. 2017-18 BROOKLYN NETS GAME SCHEDULE

2018-19 Toronto Raptors Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Mon, 11 FebBrooklyn Nets19:30
Wed, 13 FebWashington Wizards19:30
Fri, 22 FebSan Antonio Spurs19:00
Sun, 24 FebOrlando Magic15:30
Tue, 26 FebBoston Celtics20:00
Fri, 1 MarPortland Blazers20:00
Sun, 3 MarDetroit Pistons18:00
Tue, 5 MarHouston Rockets20:00
Fri, 8 MarNew Orleans Pelicans20:00
Sun, 10 MarMiami Heat15:30
Mon, 11 MarCleveland Cavaliers19:00
Thr, 14 MarLA Lakers20:00
Sun, 17 MarDetroit Pistons16:00
Mon, 18 MarNew York Knicks19:30
Wed, 20 MarOklahoma City Thunder21:30
Fri, 22 MarOklahoma City Thunder19:30
Sun, 24 MarCharlotte Hornets18:00
Tue, 26 MarChicago Bulls19:30
Thr, 28 MarNew York Knicks19:30
Sat, 30 MarChicago Bulls20:00
Mon, 1 AprOrlando Magic19:30
Wed, 3 AprBrooklyn Nets19:30
Fri, 5 AprCharlotte Hornets19:00
Sun, 7 AprMiami Heat12:00
Tue, 9 AprMinnesota Timberwolves20:00
Sat, 13 AprOrlando Magic17:00
Tue, 16 AprOrlando Magic20:00
Fri, 19 AprOrlando Magic19:00
Sun, 21 AprOrlando Magic19:00
Tue, 23 AprOrlando Magic19:00
Sat, 27 AprPhiladelphia 76ers19:30
Mon, 29 AprPhiladelphia 76ers20:00
Thr, 2 MayPhiladelphia 76ers20:00
Sun, 5 MayPhiladelphia 76ers15:30
Tue, 7 MayPhiladelphia 76ers20:00
Thr, 9 MayPhiladelphia 76ers20:00
Sun, 12 MayPhiladelphia 76ers19:00
Wed, 15 MayMilwaukee Bucks20:30
Fri, 17 MayMilwaukee Bucks20:30
Sun, 19 MayMilwaukee Bucks17:00
Tue, 21 MayMilwaukee Bucks20:30
Thr, 23 MayMilwaukee Bucks20:30
Sat, 25 MayMilwaukee Bucks20:30
Thr, 30 MayGolden State Warriors21:00
Sun, 2 JunGolden State Warriors20:00
Wed, 5 JunGolden State Warriors21:00
Fri, 7 JunGolden State Warriors21:00
Mon, 10 JunGolden State Warriors21:00
Thr, 13 JunGolden State Warriors21:00

2018-19 Atlanta Hawks Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Mon, 24 SepAtlanta Hawks 2018-19 Media Day11:00
Tue, 25 SepAtlanta Hawks 2018-19 Training Camp, Sept 25-2710:00
Mon, 1 OctNew Orleans PelicansPreseason Game 119:30
Fri, 5 OctMemphis GrizzliesPreseason Game 220:00
Sun, 7 OctOklahoma City ThunderPreseason Game 315:00
Wed, 10 OctSan Antonio SpursPreseason Game 419:30
Fri, 12 OctMiami Heat20:00
Wed, 17 OctNew York Knicks19:30
Fri, 19 OctMemphis Grizzlies20:00
Sun, 21 OctCleveland Cavaliers18:00
Wed, 24 OctDallas Mavericks19:00
Sat, 27 OctChicago Bulls19:30
Mon, 29 OctPhiladelphia 76ers19:00
Tue, 30 OctCleveland Cavaliers19:00
Thr, 1 NovSacramento Kings19:30
Sat, 3 NovMiami Heat19:30
Tue, 6 NovCharlotte Hornets19:00
Wed, 7 NovNew York Knicks19:30
Fri, 9 NovDetroit Pistons19:30
Sun, 11 NovLA Lakers21:30
Tue, 13 NovGolden State Warriors22:30
Thr, 15 NovDenver Nuggets21:00
Sat, 17 NovIndiana Pacers19:00
Mon, 19 NovLA Clippers19:30
Wed, 21 NovRaptors19:30
Fri, 23 NovBoston Celtics19:30
Sun, 25 NovCharlotte Hornets18:00
Tue, 27 NovMiami Heat19:30
Wed, 28 NovCharlotte Hornets19:00
Fri, 30 NovOklahoma City Thunder20:00
Mon, 3 DecGolden State Warriors19:30
Wed, 5 DecWashington Wizards19:30
Sat, 8 DecDenver Nuggets19:30
Wed, 12 DecDallas Mavericks20:30
Fri, 14 DecBoston Celtics19:00
Sun, 16 DecBrooklyn Nets15:00
Tue, 18 DecWashington Wizards19:30
Fri, 21 DecNew York Knicks19:30
Sun, 23 DecDetroit Pistons16:00
Wed, 26 DecIndiana Pacers19:30
Fri, 28 DecMinnesota Timberwolves20:00
Sat, 29 DecCleveland Cavaliers19:30
Mon, 31 DecIndiana Pacers15:00
Wed, 2 JanWashington Wizards19:00
Fri, 4 JanMilwaukee Bucks20:30
Sun, 6 JanMiami Heat18:00
Tue, 8 JanToronto Raptors19:30
Wed, 9 JanBrooklyn Nets19:30
Fri, 11 JanPhiladelphia 76ers19:00
Sun, 13 JanMilwaukee Bucks15:30
Tue, 15 JanOklahoma City Thunder19:30
Sat, 19 JanBoston Celtics19:30
Mon, 21 JanOrlando Magic15:00
Wed, 23 JanChicago Bulls20:00
Sat, 26 JanPortland Trail Blazers22:00
Mon, 28 JanLos Angeles Clippers22:30
Wed, 30 JanSacramento Kings22:00
Fri, 1 FebUtah Jazz21:00
Sat, 2 FebPhoenix Suns21:00
Mon, 4 FebWashington Wizards19:00
Thr, 7 FebToronto Raptors19:30
Sat, 9 FebCharlotte Hornets19:30
Sun, 10 FebOrlando Magic19:30
Tue, 12 FebLos Angeles Lakers19:30
Thr, 14 FebNew York Knicks19:30
Fri, 22 FebDetroit Pistons19:30
Sat, 23 FebPhoenix Suns19:00
Mon, 25 FebHouston Rockets20:00
Wed, 27 FebMinnesota Timberwolves19:30
Fri, 1 MarChicago Bulls19:30
Sun, 3 MarChicago Bulls15:30
Mon, 4 MarMiami Heat19:30
Wed, 6 MarSan Antonio Spurs19:30
Sat, 9 MarBrooklyn Nets19:00
Sun, 10 MarNew Orleans Pelicans18:00
Wed, 13 MarMemphis Grizzlies19:30
Sat, 16 MarBoston Celtics00:30
Sun, 17 MarOrlando Magic18:00
Tue, 19 MarHouston Rockets19:30
Thr, 21 MarUtah Jazz19:30
Sat, 23 MarPhiladelphia 76ers19:30
Tue, 26 MarNew Orleans Pelicans20:00
Fri, 29 MarPortland Trail Blazers19:30
Sun, 31 MarMilwaukee Bucks00:30
Tue, 2 AprSan Antonio Spurs20:30
Wed, 3 AprPhiladelphia 76ers19:30
Fri, 5 AprOrlando Magic19:00
Sun, 7 AprMilwaukee Bucks19:00
Wed, 10 AprIndiana Pacers20:00